Trading Hours

1. HK Futures Trading Hours

1.1 Pre-Market Opening Period

HSI、HHI、MHI、MCH、HTI:

8:45 a.m. – up to 9:10 a.m.(random cutoff starts from 9:09 a.m.)Accept limit and auction orders; orders may be modified or cancelled.
After cutoff  – up to 9:13 a.m.(random cutoff starts from 9:12 a.m.)Accept auction orders only; orders cannot be modified or cancelled.
After cutoff  – 9:15 a.m.If calculated opening prices (COP) exists, unmatched auction orders will be converted to limit orders at the COP.
12:30 p.m. – up to 12:55 p.m.(random cutoff starts from 12:54 p.m.)Accept limit and auction orders, but orders cannot be modified or cancelled.
After cutoff  – up to 12:58 p.m.(random cutoff starts from 12:57 p.m..)Accept auction orders only; orders cannot be modified or cancelled.
After cutoff  – 1:00 p.m.If calculated opening prices (COP) exists, unmatched auction orders will be converted to limit orders at the COP.


MTW、MWN

8:30 a.m. – up to 8:40 a.m. (random cutoff starts from 8:39 a.m.)Accept limit and auction orders; orders may be modified or cancelled.
After cutoff – up to 8:43 a.m.(random cutoff starts from 8:42 a.m.)Accept auction orders only; orders cannot be modified or cancelled.
After cutoff – 8:45 a.m.If calculated opening prices (COP) exists, unmatched auction orders will be converted to limit orders at the COP.


1.2 Continuous Auction Session

ContractMorning SessionAfternoon SessionNight Session
HSIMHI09:15 - 12:0013:00 - 16:30(Trading closed at 16:00 on the last trading day)17:15 - 03:00 (T+1)
HHIMCH-
MOIMBIMPI
CHH
DHSDHH17:15 - 03:00 (T+1)
MSCI09:00 - 16:30-
Securities Futures09:30 - 12:0013:00 - 16:0017:15 - 03:00 (T+1)
Forex Futures08:30 - 16:30


2. CME Group Futures Trading Hours

Category

Contracts name

Pre-open

Trading hours

Interest rates

ZB 30-Year US Treasury Bond

ZN 10-Year T-Note

ZF 5-Year T-Note

ZT 2-Year T-Note

GE Eurodollar

US Central Standard Time:

16:45 - 17:00 (Mon. to Thur.)

16:00 - 17:00 (Sun.)

Beijing Time:

05:45 - 06:00 (Tues. to Sat.)

05:00 - 06:00 (Sun.)

US Central Standard Time:

17:00 - 16:00 the next day

Beijing Time:

06:00 - 15:00 the next day

FX

6B British Pound

6S Swiss Franc

6N New Zealand Dollar

6C Canadian Dollar

6J Japanese Yen

6A Australian Dollar

6E Euro

Equity Index

NQ E-mini NASDAQ 100

YM E-mini Dow

ES E-mini S&P 500

MNQ Micro E-mini NASDAQ 100

MES Micro E-mini S&P 500

MYM Micro E-mini Dow

US Eastern Standard Time:

15:15 - 15:30 (Tues. to Fri.)

16:45 - 17:00 (Mon. to Thur.)

16:00 - 17:00 (Sun.)

Beijing Time:

04:15 - 04:30 (Wed. to Sat.)

05:45 - 06:00 (Tues. to Fri.)

05:00 - 06:00 (Mon.)

US Eastern Standard Time:

17:00 - 16:00 the next day (Only Mon.)

17:00 - 15:15 the next day

15:30 - 16:00

Beijing Time:

06:00 - 05:00 the next day (Only Tues.)

06:00 - 04:15 the next day

04:30 - 05:00

NKD Nikkei/USD

US Central Standard Time:

16:45 - 17:00 (Mon. to Thur.)

16:00 - 17:00 (Sun.)

Beijing Time:

05:45 - 06:00 (Tues. to Fri.)

05:00 - 06:00 (Mon.)

US Central Standard Time:

17:00 - 16:00 the next day

Beijing Time:

06:00 - 05:00 the next day

Metals

SI Silver

HG Copper

PA Palladium

GC Gold

PL Platinum

US Eastern Standard Time:

16:45 - 17:00 (Mon. to Thur.)

16:00 - 17:00 (Sun.)

Beijing Time:

05:45 - 06:00 (Tues. to Fri.)

05:00 - 06:00 (Mon.)

US Eastern Standard Time:

17:00 - 16:00 the next day

Beijing Time:

06:00 - 05:00 the next day

Energy

RB RBOB Gasoline

NG Henry Hub Natural Gas

HO Heating Oil

CL Crude Oil

QM E-mini Crude Oil

BZ Brent Last Day Financial

Agriculture

ZL Soybean Oil

ZS Soybean

ZW Chicago SRW Wheat

ZC Corn

ZM Soybean Meal

US Central Standard Time:

08:00 - 08:30 (Mon. to Fri.)

14:30 - 16:00 (Mon. to Thur.)

16:45 - 19:00 (Mon. to Thur.)

16:00 - 19:00 (Sun.)

Beijing Time:

21:00 - 21:30 (Tues. to Sat.)

03:30 - 05:00 (Tues. to Fri.)

05:45 - 08:00 (Tues. to Fri.)

05:00 - 08:00 (Mon.)

US Central Standard Time:

19:00 - 07:45 the next day

08:30 - 13:20

Beijing Time:

08:00 - 20:45

21:30 - 02:20 the next day

HE Lean Hog

LE Live Cattle

GF Feeder Cattle

US Central Standard Time:

08:00 - 08:30 (Mon. to Fri.)

14:30 - 16:00 (Mon. to Fri.)

Beijing Time:

21:00 - 21:30 (Tues. to Sat.)

03:30 - 05:00 (Tues. to Sat.)

US Central Standard Time:

08:30 - 13:05 (Mon. to Fri.)

Beijing Time:

21:30 - 02:05 the next day (Tues. to Sat.)

Note: The time is in Daylight Saving Time. Winter Time is postponed by 1 hour.

Click here to learn more about CME Group.


3. A50 Futures Trading Hours

T Session:

T + 1 Session:

Trading Hours on Last Day

Pre-Opening: 08:45 - 08:58

Pre-Opening: 16:50 - 16:58

Opening: 08:45 - 08:58

Non-Cancel: 08:58 - 09:00

Non-Cancel: 16:58 - 17:00

Non-Cancel: 08:58 - 09:00

Opening: 09:00 - 16:30

Opening: 17:00 - 05:15

Opening: 09:00 - 16:30

Pre-Closing: 16:30 - 16:34

NA

Pre-Closing: 16:30 - 16:34

Non-Cancel: 16:34 - 16:35

NA

Non-Cancel: 16:34 - 16:35 

Note:The time above is Singapore Time

Click here to learn more about A50 Futures.


4. JPX Trading Hours

Day SessionNight Session
Pre-Opening: 08:00 - 8:44Pre-Opening: 16:15 - 16:29
Non-Cancellation: 08:44 - 08:45Non-Cancellation: 16:29  - 16:30
Continuous Auction: 08:45 - 15:10Continuous Auction: 16:30 - 05:25 (T+1)
Pre-Closing: 15:10 - 15:15Pre-Closing: 05:25 (T+1) - 05:29 (T+1)
Non-Cancellation: N/ANon-Cancellation: 05:29 (T+1) - 05:30 (T+1)